Skip to content

Ingres VectorWise Webinars

(Picked up from the forums).

Ingres are broadcasting live webinars for Ingres VectorWise, starting this week. The first is entitled ‘Welcome to Ingres VectorWise”

Join our Ingres System Engineers as they share a high-level overview of the Ingres VectorWise technology including a demonstration of the product. Find out more about this new feature and to understand how to increase the performance of your analytic workloads using Ingres VectorWise with your existing hardware.

Duration will be approximately 40 mins.

Presenter: Joel Brunger
Date: Friday, July 8, 2010
Time: 10am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm BST / 4pm CET
Register – http://info.ingres.com/g/?BGGYOVT4OJ

Presenter: Mary Schulte
Date: Friday, July 8, 2010
Time: 4pm PT / 11pm GMT / 9 am EST (July 9)
Register – http://info.ingres.com/g/?PCGJ51KY29

Presenter: Stephane Padique (Presentation will be in French/En français)
Date: Vendredi, July 23, 2010
Time: 1pm GMT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET
Register – http://info.ingres.com/g/?UX1J8X7Y71

Share